Why EIIT? | About Us | Contact Us

Ethical hacking is the process of hacking the information that is considered to be confidential. The information through the ethical hacking does not remain secret at all. The ethical hacking process is also known as the intrusion testing, penetration testing or red teaming. However the ethical hacking also gives s professional certification to the certified ethical hacker where the hacking of the computer system or some other devices takes place.

This service had been made available to the people by the international council of e-commerce consultants.

A system that helps prevent entry by hackers to create: Ethical hackers try and security systems are tested. These people also have a simple system that prevents separation of the current system is constructed. Hackers use the powers to build a proper system to get the data store in various public networks and help to prevent entry by hackers.

The salient features of Ethical hacking Training are:
  • Basics of networking, operating systems
  • Techniques of windows hacking,
  • Cracking of password
  • Firewalls
  • Network hacking
  • Security and hacking tools
  • Router and port hacking
EC Council Certified Security Analyst, ECSA an advanced ethical hacking training certification that complements the Certified Ethical Hacker, CEH certification by exploring the analytical phase of ethical hacking. While the Certified Ethical Hacker certification exposes the learner to hacking tools and technologies, the Certified Security Analyst course takes it a step further by exploring how to analyze the outcome from these tools and technologies.

Through groundbreaking network penetration testing training methods and techniques, this pen testing computer security certification helps students perform the intensive assessments required to effectively identify and mitigate risks to the information security of the infrastructure.

EC-Council’s Licensed Penetration Tester (LPT) certification is a natural evolution and extended value addition to its series of security related professional certifications. The LPT standardizes the knowledge base for penetration testing professionals by incorporating best practices followed by experienced experts in the field.

The objective of the LPT is to ensure that each professional licensed by EC-Council follows a strict code of ethics, is exposed to the best practices in the domain of penetration testing course and aware of all the compliance requirements required by the industry.

CHFI v8 Program certifies individuals in the specific security discipline of computer forensics from a vendor-neutral perspective. The C|HFI certification will fortify the application knowledge of law enforcement personnel, system administrators, security officers, defense and military personal, legal professionals, bankers, security professionals, and anyone who is concerned about the integrity of the network infrastructure.

A CHFI v8 certified professional will be able to understand:
  • Investigating Cyber-Crime
  • Password Cracking Concept
  • Digital Evedance
  • Image File Forensics
  • Securing & Evaluating Electronic Cyber Scene
  • Investigate Email-Crimes
  • Recover Deleted Files
  • Log Management
  • Forensics Investigation
  • Steganalysis